Skip to main content
Wellness Team Contact Info.

Kathryn Kriscunas

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5177

Email: kathryn_kriscunas@pvusd.net

Joseph Smith

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5176

Email: joseph_smith@pvusd.net

Christina Souza

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5106

Email: christina_souza@pvusd.net

Amelia Barisone

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5180

Email: amelia_barisone@pvusd.net

Kristin Fox

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5280

Email: kristin_fox@pvusd.net

Elva Martin

Phone: 831-728-7823 ext. 5283

Email: elva_martin@pvusd.net

Maureen Brandi

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5285

Email: maureen_brandi@pvusd.net

 

Wellness

Aptos High School Wellness Services aim to provide social-emotional support and resources for students, so that all students feel connected to and supported by peers and adults on campus. 

A Wellness Referral Form can be completed by any student, staff member, or parent that is concerned about a student's social-emotional well-being. 

The Aptos High School Wellness Team reviews all wellness referrals to discuss the best school and/or community supports for a student's social-emotional well-being.

Aptos High School Wellness Services include:

Wellness Team
Wellness team members
Community Resources
Free Support Now