Skip to main content

Office Staff

Office Manager Monica Nowlin

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5170

Email: monica_nowlin@pvusd.net

Administrative Secretary Argelia Solorio

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5179

Email: argelia_solorio@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol

Administrative Secretary Karina Mayoral

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5189

Email: leticia_mayoral@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol

Registrar Silvia Sanchez

Phone: 831728-7832 ext. 5190

Email: silvia_sanchez@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol

Attendance Specialist Teresa Hernandez

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5291

Email: teresa_hernandez@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol

Synergy Student Data Specialist Albert Lambert

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5284

Email: albert_lambert@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol

 

Health nurse Amelia Barisone

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5180

Email: amelia_barisone@pvusd.net

Mabel Marquez Health Care Assistant

Phone: 831-728-7832 ext. 5192

Email: mabel_marquez@pvusd.net

Yo hablo espanol